A LITTLE CLARITY
Your photos.
Your business.
This early version stores your report details and resized photos in our database to create and serve your PDF. Images are re-encoded to remove metadata, including GPS information.
Each report has an unguessable private link. Anyone you share it with can access the report. Links expire after 24 hours; expired records are deleted on the next hourly cleanup or application startup. Infrastructure backups may retain data longer.
There are currently no AI calls, payments, email collection, or advertising trackers. Download your preview if you want to keep it. Please do not upload sensitive or confidential information while trying this early version.
Make a report ↗